804-794-8000 info@yourpremierins.com
Principal
Chris Hobbs, CIC: chobbs@yourpremierins.com
President; Over 15 years experience; Designations: Certified Insurance Counselor
Commercial Lines
Brandy Masingo Nickel, CIC, CBIA: bnickel@yourpremierins.com
Vice President; over 10 years experience; Bond Specialist; Property & Casualty License; Life & Health License; Designations: Certified Builders Insurance Agent; Certified Insurance Counselor
Kristy Wright: kwright@yourpremierins.com
Certificate/Claims Specialist; over 15 years experience; Property & Casualty License
Michelle Williams: mwilliams@yourpremierins.com
Over 10 years of experience in Customer Service; Property & Casualty License
Jessica Stern: jstern@yourpremierins.com
Over 5 years of experience in Customer Service; Property & Casualty License
Personal Lines
Roberta Keener-Parsons, AIAM: rkeener@yourpremierins.com
Department Manager; Over 30 years experience; Property & Casualty License; Life & Health License; Designations: Associate in Insurance Account Management
Georgia L. Lucas: glucas@yourpremierins.com
Over 10 years of experience in Customer Service; Property & Casualty License
Accounting
Lori O'Boyle, CPA: loboyle@yourpremierins.com
Bookkeeper; Over 20 years experience; Certified Public Accountant
Individual & Group Benefits
Kathy M. Riley: kriley@yourpremierins.com
Over 15 years of experience in Customer Service; Health License
Eric Schreiber: eschreiber@yourpremierins.com
Service Specialist; 25 years experience in the Insurance Industry
Lance Pittman: lpittman@yourpremierins.com
Life & Health Specialist; 5 years experience; Aflac representative
Independent Insurance Agent ©2009 Premier Insurance Agency, Ltd. All rights reserved.
Home   |   About Us   |   Our Staff   |   Request a Quote  |   Request a Certificate   |   Report a Claim   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy